Ministers & Director-General

 Ministers and Directors-General

​​​The Department of Education is led by Director-General, Tony Cook PSM. Grace Grace MP is the Minister for Education and Minister for Industrial Relations.

The newly established Department of Employment, Small Business and Training is led by Acting Director-General, Mary-Anne Curtis. Shannon Fentiman MP is the Minister for Employment and Small Business and Minister for Training and Skills Development.

Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Australia (CC BY 3.0) ( )
Last updated
09 May 2018